How to invite your colleagues to manage your pages (and how to boot them out)

If you purchased our Growth or Power plans, you'll be able to invite a number of additional users to your team, to co-manage your pages. 

Adding a new user to your team

Go to Settings ➜ User on your dashboard.

Underneath your name, you'll see the 'Invite New User' button. Click this.



On the following screen, simply fill in some quick info about your new team member and invite them to join your team on Cloutly.

They will receive an email and will be able to create a password and log-in from there.

Business Permissions for Team Members

As an admin, you may wish to invite your colleagues but only give them access to manage particular businesses. This might be helpful if you have dozens of locations or franchises, but only want your team members to manage the reviews for their specific location or branch.

There are two ways to do this and as an administrator, you can change these permissions at any time.

When you add a new user (team member).



As an admin, from the Users menu, next to each team member.



Deleting a User from Your Team

If you need to remove a user from your team, here's how to do it:

Go to Settings ➜ User on your dashboard.

Click the red ❌ button next to the user you want to remove.

Confirm the deletion (make sure you really want to do this)

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!