How to cancel your subscription

I'd love to see if we could help you before you cancel your account, but if you're sure about it, we've made it possible for you to cancel your account directly from the Billing section of your dashboard (found under My Account).



Freezing Your Plan

Sometimes you just need a break!

By cancelling your plan, you'll lose access to any landing pages, widgets or campaigns that are currently active (and that sucks).

If you need to take a break, consider freezing your account for 14, 30 or 60 days. You'll still be able to access your dashboard and data; you just won't be able to send new campaigns.

To do this, go through the same process to cancel your account, but choose 'Freeze Your Plan' instead.

If there's something you'd like help with, something you're stuck on or something you're not sure about, please reach out to us via live chat or email. We'd love to help.

[email protected]
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!